Cashplus Partnership
What is Cash Plus ?

Cash Plus is a network of 1,000 branches located throughout Morocco, allowing you to carry out money transfer operations in Morocco and receive money from abroad, in a simple, fast and fluid way. Apart from its main activity, Cash Plus also offers additional services: online money transfer, currency exchange, vignette payment, license exchange, telecom recharge cards. For more information, visit www.cashplus.ma

Cash Plus & SpeedBox Partnership

SpeedBox is a Moroccan startup specialized in micro-logistics. For its first phase of development, a partnership was concluded with Cash Plus, a major player in money transfer operations in Morocco and receiving money from abroad, which justifies a network of 1,000 branches located everywhere. in Morocco. This partnership was initialed to provide customers of e-commerce sites or mail order an updated network of more than 80 Relay Point agencies.

The two parties have joined forces to ensure optimal logistics coverage, making it possible to provide an unprecedented delivery service in Morocco, all over the country. Thanks to the flexibility and presence of Cash Plus agencies throughout Morocco, the logistical know-how of SpeedBox and the performance of its IT monitoring platform, the delivery of parcels has never been easier.

Package Number
Shipped From Boutique
12 / 12 / 2016
Shipped From Boutique
12 / 12 / 2016
Shipped From Boutique
12 / 12 / 2016
Shipped From Boutique
12 / 12 / 2016
Shipped From Boutique
12 / 12 / 2016
Very Convenient
More Than 1,000 Locations Across Morocco
Fully Secure
Money Transfer & Currency Exchange
Quick Service
CashPlus Partnership

Partenariat Speedbox Cashplus
Cash Plus, Qu'est-ce Que C'est ?

Cash Plus, c'est un réseau de 1000 agences implantées partout au Maroc, vous permettant d'effectuer des opérations de transfert d'argent au Maroc et de réception d'argent de l'étranger, de manière simple, rapide et fluide. Mis à part son activité principale, Cash Plus offre également des services annexes : Transfert d’argent en ligne, change de devises, paiement de vignette, changement de permis, recharge télécom... Pour plus d’informations, rendez-vous sur www.cashplus.ma

Le Partenariat Cash Plus & SpeedBox

SpeedBox est une startup marocaine spécialisée dans la micro-logistique. Pour sa première phase de développement, un partenariat a été conclu avec Cash Plus, acteur majeur dans les opérations de transfert d'argent au Maroc et de réception d'argent de l'étranger, qui justifie d'un réseau de 1000 agences implantées partout au Maroc. Ce partenariat a été paraphé dans le but de mettre à disposition des clients de sites e-commerce ou de vente par correspondance un réseau de Points Relais aujourd’hui dense de 80 agences.

Les deux parties se sont allié pour garantir une couverture logistique optimale rendant possible d'assurer un service de livraison inédit au Maroc, et ce sur tout le territoire national. Grâce à la flexibilité et la présence d'agences Cash Plus partout au Maroc, au savoir-faire logistique de SpeedBox et à la performance de sa plateforme de suivi IT, la livraison de colis n'a jamais été aussi simple.

Package Number
Shipped From Boutique
12 / 12 / 2016
Shipped From Boutique
12 / 12 / 2016
Shipped From Boutique
12 / 12 / 2016
Shipped From Boutique
12 / 12 / 2016
Shipped From Boutique
12 / 12 / 2016
Très Pratique
More Than 1,000 Locations Across Morocco
Fully Secure
Money Transfer & Currency Exchange
Quick Service
Partenariat CashPlus